بيت > منتجات > وحدة انقسام الخلايا الشمسية > 166 وحدة انقسام الخلايا الشمسية > 140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة
140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة
  • 140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة
  • 140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة

140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة

أحدث وحدة للطاقة الشمسية ذات الخلية المنقسمة 140-150 واط 166 ISOLA هي متجر حقيقي شامل لمصنعي الوحدات الكهروضوئية. ومع فرق المبيعات ومرافق الإنتاج ومراكز البحث والتطوير في الصين وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، فنحن لسنا بعيدين أبدًا. يوفر مصنع ISOLA لأصحاب المنازل والشركات طاقة موثوقة مقترنة بجماليات رائعة.

إرسال استفسار    PDF تحميل

وصف المنتج

الأحدث140-150 واط 166 وحدة الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة تتكون من فسيفساء من الخلايا الشمسية. تعتبر وحداتنا صديقة للبيئة بشكل خاص لأنها تنتج المزيد من الطاقة الخالية من الانبعاثات ولفترة زمنية أطول. تقوم ISOLA أيضًا بتصنيع وحداتنا وفقًا للمعايير البيئية الأكثر صرامة. على سبيل المثال ، لا نستخدم أيًا من الرصاص المعدني الثقيل السام في وحداتنا ، ونستخدم عددًا أقل بكثير من المذيبات ، ونشغل مرافق الإنتاج لدينا بالطاقة من الموارد المتجددة ، وسنعيد تدوير الوحدات التي انتهى عمرها الافتراضي تمامًا قدر الإمكان.



هؤلاء140-150 واط 166 وحدة من الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمةلها خلايا ذات حواف غير حادة وهي مصنوعة من بلورات السيليكون كلها تواجه نفس الاتجاه. في وجود ضوء عمودي ، يولدون الكهرباء بكفاءة 18-21٪.


معلمة المنتج (المواصفات) لوحدة الطاقة الشمسية ذات الخلية المنقسمة 55 واط 166

نموذج

منتج

YH140-18 م ، YH150-18 م

ذروة الطاقة Pmaxï¼

140-150 واط

العمل الجهد Vmpï¼

18 فولت

العمل الحالي عفريت:

7.3 أ

جهد الدائرة المفتوحة Vocï¼

23.82 فولت

ماس كهربائى الحالي Iscï¼

7.69 أ

خلية:

166

درجة حرارة التشغيل

-40A -85A

بحجم:

1080 * 705 * 30 ملم

الوزن الصافي

8 كجم


ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

تولد الطاقة الشمسية الكهرباء من خلال الخلايا الكهروضوئية - التي تحول ضوء الشمس المباشر إلى كهرباء. يمكن استخدام الطاقة التي يولدها نظام الطاقة الشمسية لتعويض أو حتى استبدال الفواتير الشهرية للمستخدم بالكامل. يمكن إرسال الطاقة الزائدة إلى الشبكة للمستهلكين الآخرين داخل المنطقة المحلية للاستهلاك. مع140-150 واط 166 وحدة من الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة، لديك خيار بين الأنظمة المتصلة بالشبكة وخارجها. تعتمد الأنظمة خارج الشبكة فقط على الطاقة الشمسية ، مع عدم وجود توصيلات أو استخدام للطاقة من شركات المرافق.

تفاصيل المنتج

منازل ومناطق مختلفة تحتاج كمية مختلفة من140-150 واط 166 وحدة من الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمة.
يحتاج المنزل العادي إلى أكثر من 30-40 قطعة140-150 واط 166 وحدة من الخلايا الشمسية المنقسمةلموازنة فواتير المرافق الخاصة بهم بالكامل بالطاقة المتجددة. يعتمد هذا الرقم على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل بما في ذلك الموقع والمناخ وكفاءة اللوحة ومواصفات اللوحة الفردية.


الكلمات الساخنة: 140-150 واط 166 وحدة الطاقة الشمسية ذات الخلية المنقسمة ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، السعر المنخفض ، حسب الطلب ، صنع في الصين ، الأحدث

الفئة ذات الصلة

إرسال استفسار

لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Split Cell Solar Module > 166 Split Cell Solar Module > 140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module
140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module
  • 140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module
  • 140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module

140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module

Newest 140-150w 166 Split Cell Solar Module ISOLA is a true one-stop-shop for PV module manufacturers. And with sales teams, production facilities and research and development centers in China, Europe and the US, we’re never far away.ISOLA factory offers home and business owners reliable power paired with great aesthetics.

Send Inquiry    PDF DownLoad

Product Description

Newest 140-150w 166 Split Cell Solar Module are made up of a mosaic of solar cells.Our modules are especially climate-friendly because they produce more emission-free energy and for a longer period of time. ISOLA also manufacture our modules in accordance with the strictest environmental standards. For example, we don’t use any of the toxic heavy metal lead in our modules, we use a lot fewer solvents, we power our production facilities with energy from renewable resources, and we will recycle our end-of-life modules as completely as possible.



These 140-150w 166 Split Cell Solar Modules have cells with blunted edges and are made of silicon crystals all facing the same direction. In the presence of perpendicular light, they generate electricity with 18-21% efficiency.


Product Parameter (Specification) of 55w 166 Split Cell Solar Module

MODEL

Product  Specifications 

YH140-18M,YH150-18M

Peak power Pmax:

140-150W

Working voltage Vmp:

18V

Working current Imp:

7.3A

Open circuit voltage Voc:

23.82V

Short circuit current Isc:

7.69A

Cell:

Monocrystalline 166

Operation temperature

-40℃-85℃

size:

1080*705*30mm

Net Weight

8KG


Product Feature And Application

Solar energy generates electricity through photovoltaic cells – which convert direct sunlight to electricity. The energy generated by the solar power system can be used to offset or even to completely replace the user’s monthly bills.Excess power can be sent to the grid for other consumers within the locality to consume. With 140-150w 166 Split Cell Solar Modules, you have a choice between on-grid and off-grid systems. Off-grid systems depend solely on solar energy, with no connections or power use from utility companies.

Product Details

Different houses and regions need different quantity of 140-150w 166 Split Cell Solar Modules.
The average home needs over 30-40 pieces 140-150w 166 Split Cell Solar Modules to fully offset their utility bills with renewable energy. This number depends on a variety of factors including location, climate, panel efficiency, and individual panel specifications. 


Hot Tags: 140-150W 166 Split Cell Solar Module, China, Manufacturers, Suppliers, Factory, Low Price, Customized, Made in China, Newest

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.